I’m letting out a sigh of relief, knowing that another week has come and gone.  Some weeks are just more stressful than others. I was sick for Monday and Tuesday, which set a frantic tone for the rest of the week.

I made progress on J’s blanket and have begun brainstorming what I’ll make for the babies that my friend will have before the year is out. I’ve gotten back to reading, which I always love but sometimes fall out of the habit of. I treated myself to new nail polish and have tried to practice good self care.

I’m struggling with what to make that’s quick and easy this weekend.  I’m sick of crocheting granny squares! I want to buy new yarn and start new projects, but I’ve promised myself to complete at least one more WIP before I start anything new.

I’m also trying to decide what to do with all my completed items. Selling them online isn’t working for me right now,  and I don’t really have the space to keep storing them. I was thinking of doing a giveaway, or just sending things to friends.

What do you do when you run out of storage space? What about when you are itching to start yet another new project? Let me know!

Emily

