I’ve recently taken on a second job, which will be full time at the end of the month. For now, I’m running myself ragged trying to work two part time jobs, house-keep, and maintain my health (you know, exercising). What’s keeping me sane between running errands, cooking, and endless hours of paperwork? Crochet!

20161011_154001
I’m working on a hat to go with my recently finished scarf – and planning to finish the hat tonight (and post pictures tomorrow!), but part of me is yearning for different colors, something a little different20161011_154059

And so I’ve been browsing pinterest for inspiration for my next new project (for after I finish my WIPs). Maybe you will find some inspiration from these projects, patterns, and pictures as well!

 

 

(Links to where I found the following two projects are in the captions! Please check both out!)

Crochet Duckling Pattern by Little Conkers
Duckling from Little Conkers
Seashell Carpet – a free crochet pattern by Magic Carpet Studio.
Seashell Carpet from Magic Carpet Studio
